image46

Representing Premium British Columbia Wineries since 1998

Representing Premium British Columbia Wineries since 1998Representing Premium British Columbia Wineries since 1998Representing Premium British Columbia Wineries since 1998

Direct agency sales for Retail Stores and Restaurants
orders@bcwineshop.com

About Us

BCwineshop specializes in working with premium BC wineries based on quality, authenticity and region. 

We provide relationship and position driven sales with a focus on premium wine stores & restaurants.

Specializing in small-production, premium, boutique wines. We are passionate about the wine we sell and the style it is presented. Our perspective on wine is both global and regional, promoting true wine 

appreciation on all levels.

Contact

 please send inquiries to 

orders@bcwineshop.com

1.866.826.WINE (9463)

250.493.9412

Our Team

Portfolio Manager / Proprietor - Gerrit Van Staalduinen Gerrit@bcwineshop.com

Regional Manager / Operations Manager - Olivia Cyca  Olivia@bcwineshop.com

Okanagan Sales Associate - Desmond Moore   Des@bcwineshop.com

Lower Mainland Sales Associate - Ashley Leach  Ashley@bcwineshop.com

Metro Vancouver Sales Associate - Barbara Mills Barbara@bcwineshop.com

Whistler, North & West Van Sales - Jared Curnew Jaredcurenew@hotmail.com

Vancouver Island Sales - Caroline Gertzen Caroline@cdwinesales.com

Office Manager / Orderdesk - Debbie Oviatt orders@bcwineshop.com 1.250.493.9412 or 1.866.826.WINE (9463)

Hours

Orderdesk Monday - Friday: 9am - 4pm



Our Portfolio

image47
image48
image49
image50
image51
image52
image53
image54
image55
image56
image57
image58
image59
image60